Here it is, there itwas, in between, what?

Here it is, there it
was, in between, what? Who asks?
You? And what is that?

Not bad to try, we
all exert effort, like trees,
without thought, upwards.

I am merely worn
Too many moments have I
thrown to the hell hounds.

but pleased to be done
with what I can do; I will
continue, til death.

soon, oh, soon, I must
absorb my pain, swallow it,
let go this breath.  ahhh!

less there be ‘nother
way.  once I thought I saw it
now ready for death.

Leave a Reply

